Bromley

415-421 Bromley Road,
Bromley,
Kent,
BR1 4PJ


TEL: 0208 697 5500
EMAIL: bromley@qvsdirect.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Monday - Friday: 7:00am to 5.30pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 

Cambridge

Unit 4,
Coldhams Industrial Estate,
Cambridge,
CB1 3EW

TEL: 01223 240 240
EMAIL: cambridge@qvsdirect.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed

  

Crystal Palace

257/259 Portland Road,
South Norwood,
London,
SE25 4XB

TEL: 0208 655 2111
EMAIL: Crystalpalace@qvsdirect.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 

East Grinstead

214 London Road,
East Grinstead,
West Sussex,
RH19 1HE

TEL: 01342 324 646
EMAIL: eastgrinstead@qvsdirect.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 

Horley

94 Brighton Road,
Horley,
Surrey,
RH6 7JQ

TEL: 01293 781 234
EMAIL: horley@qvsdirect.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 

Huntingdon

29 Burrell Road,
St. Ives
Huntingdon,
Cambs, PE27 3LE

TEL: 01480 460 560
EMAIL: huntingdon@qvsdirect.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 

Orpington

25 / 26 Carlton Parade,
Orpington,
Kent,
BR6 0JB

TEL: 01689 898 822
EMAIL: orpington@qvsdirect.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed

 

 

Sanderstead

345 Limpsfield Road,
Sanderstead,
Surrey,
CR2 9BY

TEL: 0208 651 1650
EMAIL: Sanderstead@qvsdirect.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:30pm
Saturday: 8:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed